Welcome to the Alternate “MillionDollarWay”

On May 12, 2011, Bloggers were frustrated to see that Google Blogger was down for most of the 24-hour period. It appears our sites are “read-only” for 24 hours. We will not be able to update our blogs until tomorrow.

I am using “wordpress” as an alternate site when Google Blogger is down.

The link to my main site is: http://milliondollarway.blogspot.com.

For now, this will be a “minimalist” site. It will have no sidebar of data links that populate my main site. This site is only for new posts which will be moved to the main site once Google Blogger is fully functional.

As long as Google Blogger is in “read-only” status, readers can read everything at my main site. Unfortunately they cannot comment and I cannot add new posts.

This alternate site will allow me to add new posts (which will eventually be moved to the main site) and allows readers to contact me.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment